Latest Draw Result

Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0493
1st Prize
3230
2nd Prize
5350
3rd Prize
9748

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 0463 9551 1761 6849 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 0462 4289 6452 2264 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 0461 4272 3024 7034 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 0460 1428 9420 6445 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 0459 1272 1574 5603 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 0458 3445 5746 6501 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 0457 9269 8057 2061 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 0456 4868 7930 9060 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 0455 3003 8151 4554 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 0454 4175 5465 2892 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.