Latest Draw Result

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0288
1st Prize
2507
2nd Prize
7657
3rd Prize
2235

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0258 7793 6153 7832 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 1206 3711 7191 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0256 2342 2108 1272 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0255 4373 7306 3403 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0254 7077 5871 8096 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 7839 6397 2793 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 0252 7149 5851 2756 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0251 4448 9899 0443 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 1379 8755 4942 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0249 8985 4245 1990 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.