Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0424
1st Prize
6485
2nd Prize
5865
3rd Prize
9096

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 0424 6485 5865 9096 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 0423 0227 6167 5001 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 0422 6052 6831 8169 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 0421 2046 2703 1630 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 0420 8311 9568 5711 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 0419 7425 8783 9132 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 0418 4946 1283 3964 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 0417 3289 9412 7276 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 0416 0117 8681 2674 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 0415 4687 2484 8580 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.