Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0670
1st Prize
4168
2nd Prize
4691
3rd Prize
4544

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 0650 7106 8590 3250 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 0649 3426 1313 2819 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 0648 1227 4584 1324 More
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 No. 0647 9604 7104 3967 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 0646 7431 5385 3694 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 0645 5004 7628 5696 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 0644 4457 9765 3549 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 0643 0794 6441 3263 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 0642 3271 3992 4335 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 0641 9716 9016 3584 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.