Latest Draw Result

Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Draw No. 1463
1st Prize
2243
2nd Prize
1297
3rd Prize
2170

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 No. 1443 4231 4046 8163 More
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 No. 1442 0318 8691 1999 More
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 No. 1441 2846 7961 3477 More
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 No. 1440 0415 8680 4074 More
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 No. 1439 6929 8893 3740 More
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 No. 1438 3372 9747 1683 More
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 No. 1437 2173 2996 9707 More
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 No. 1436 4599 7691 7253 More
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 No. 1435 0407 1507 9395 More
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 No. 1434 7296 6132 7537 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.