Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0355
1st Prize
5222
2nd Prize
8913
3rd Prize
9160

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 0335 4854 1703 8687 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 0334 4447 9608 4661 More
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 No. 0333 0038 8156 2093 More
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 No. 0332 9628 8867 8124 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 0331 1386 1580 3433 More
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 0330 3097 7304 4435 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 0329 6556 7226 6616 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 0328 8359 2810 6558 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 0327 1341 8111 4924 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 0326 2746 2618 2581 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.