Latest Draw Result

Sat, 28 May 2022
Draw No. 1275
1st Prize
5504
2nd Prize
1326
3rd Prize
0892

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 No. 1225 1528 6567 4105 More
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 No. 1224 8412 8813 0116 More
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 No. 1223 1838 4078 1244 More
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 No. 1222 5059 8259 6256 More
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 No. 1221 0669 8650 4546 More
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 No. 1220 5689 4913 0288 More
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 No. 1219 4043 8627 3516 More
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 No. 1218 7290 2178 9781 More
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 No. 1217 9777 4238 4098 More
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 No. 1216 6535 6137 5531 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.