Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Draw No. 1527
1st Prize
1080
2nd Prize
2666
3rd Prize
8080

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 No. 1487 9686 2176 9122 More
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 No. 1486 2352 8313 4581 More
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 No. 1485 2456 8163 8566 More
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 No. 1484 6176 4731 4384 More
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 No. 1483 2468 9294 5620 More
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 No. 1482 4904 0633 4390 More
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 No. 1481 1637 7952 3910 More
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 No. 1480 5431 5066 9176 More
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 No. 1479 1167 9370 7613 More
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 No. 1478 7710 1565 1835 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.