Latest Draw Result

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1354
1st Prize
3026
2nd Prize
5685
3rd Prize
3394

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 No. 1314 0037 8702 4314 More
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 No. 1313 4150 2858 3816 More
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 No. 1312 8655 4223 2958 More
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 No. 1311 7529 1574 8263 More
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 No. 1310 2873 1827 5394 More
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 No. 1309 6951 7607 3727 More
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 No. 1308 2984 4952 1863 More
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 No. 1307 2545 5926 3109 More
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 No. 1306 4135 7237 5264 More
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 No. 1305 3110 2101 9634 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.