Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0424
1st Prize
6485
2nd Prize
5865
3rd Prize
9096

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 No. 0064 6724 6284 7140 More
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 No. 0063 6449 5280 7968 More
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 No. 0062 1522 4475 3474 More
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 No. 0061 3691 4704 2537 More
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 No. 0060 5245 8572 1158 More
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 No. 0059 3187 2897 7610 More
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 No. 0058 5306 1458 8673 More
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 No. 0057 5116 1083 8868 More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 No. 0056 8639 0870 5030 More
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 No. 0055 8139 3042 2783 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.