Latest Draw Result

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0288
1st Prize
2507
2nd Prize
7657
3rd Prize
2235

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 2507 7657 2235 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 0287 0535 5457 7809 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 0286 6583 9519 5152 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 0285 7396 0703 0956 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 0284 2244 3655 3359 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 2142 2628 0065 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 7929 4933 5939 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 4188 5203 5852 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 0280 6732 1133 0620 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 0279 4491 4262 1169 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.