Latest Draw Result

Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Draw No. 1463
1st Prize
2243
2nd Prize
1297
3rd Prize
2170

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 1463 2243 1297 2170 More
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 No. 1462 5441 6670 1981 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 1461 5063 6232 2514 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 1460 0990 0057 8728 More
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 1459 7493 1617 8615 More
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 No. 1458 4197 2103 5402 More
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 1457 0008 3627 6054 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 1456 5654 8413 3672 More
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 No. 1455 1129 5269 8063 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 1454 9783 2369 6226 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.