Latest Draw Result

Tue, 27 Oct 2020
Draw No. 0697
1st Prize
8110
2nd Prize
4218
3rd Prize
4798

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 0687 8962 1175 6701 More
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 0686 4407 6987 0770 More
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 No. 0685 4860 6565 5019 More
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 No. 0684 1379 1701 8264 More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 No. 0683 0062 2719 8785 More
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 No. 0682 7450 1786 6100 More
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 No. 0681 1787 2245 6792 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 0680 7510 6743 8865 More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 0679 9751 8387 5570 More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 No. 0678 8643 2314 7356 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.