Latest Draw Result

Wed, 23 Jun 2021
Draw No. 0936
1st Prize
4173
2nd Prize
6905
3rd Prize
4965

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 No. 0926 6421 5169 8902 More
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 No. 0925 0007 5073 9895 More
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 No. 0924 2202 6561 1832 More
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 No. 0923 1504 3881 0083 More
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 No. 0922 0571 5407 6575 More
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 No. 0921 3810 3768 8212 More
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 No. 0920 6205 5969 9220 More
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 No. 0919 7884 1998 0120 More
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 No. 0918 5668 0640 7605 More
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 No. 0917 1365 9128 3241 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.