Latest Draw Result

Tue, 21 May 2019
Draw No. 0172
1st Prize
8269
2nd Prize
8125
3rd Prize
7821

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 0162 8100 9761 6318 More
Fri, 10 May 2019 No. 0161 2025 2380 4071 More
Thu, 09 May 2019 No. 0160 2219 3686 0481 More
Wed, 08 May 2019 No. 0159 7745 5737 9596 More
Tue, 07 May 2019 No. 0158 4598 3241 6769 More
Mon, 06 May 2019 No. 0157 0268 3911 8078 More
Sun, 05 May 2019 No. 0156 4012 8222 6553 More
Sat, 04 May 2019 No. 0155 6515 5667 0412 More
Fri, 03 May 2019 No. 0154 0187 9143 6240 More
Thu, 02 May 2019 No. 0153 0357 2864 9866 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.