Latest Draw Result

Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Draw No. 1463
1st Prize
2243
2nd Prize
1297
3rd Prize
2170

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 1453 8715 9743 6899 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 1452 6273 7344 4060 More
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 No. 1451 8746 7282 0870 More
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 No. 1450 7311 8345 6807 More
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 No. 1449 7167 3631 1331 More
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 No. 1448 6990 6761 6837 More
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 No. 1447 7380 0467 4095 More
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 No. 1446 0494 2733 4527 More
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 No. 1445 2622 3983 7505 More
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 No. 1444 2647 4890 6101 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.