Latest Draw Result

Mon, 25 May 2020
Draw No. 0542
1st Prize
6998
2nd Prize
0855
3rd Prize
2614

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 0532 8296 1716 6930 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 0531 4595 5007 2669 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 0530 0851 7971 7451 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 0529 1536 0430 3933 More
Mon, 11 May 2020 No. 0528 1592 1724 7219 More
Sun, 10 May 2020 No. 0527 9873 4966 2357 More
Sat, 09 May 2020 No. 0526 6823 2979 6933 More
Fri, 08 May 2020 No. 0525 7938 0980 2958 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 0524 3807 0447 9255 More
Wed, 06 May 2020 No. 0523 9435 7849 9440 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.