Latest Draw Result

Mon, 17 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1144
1st Prize
0992
2nd Prize
1152
3rd Prize
1133

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 No. 1134 7679 3213 5404 More
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 No. 1133 8413 3508 4811 More
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 No. 1132 4925 0132 1743 More
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 No. 1131 8612 9614 6056 More
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 No. 1130 6841 8921 6393 More
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 No. 1129 7878 6608 3960 More
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 No. 1128 3545 0611 8583 More
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 No. 1127 5945 1132 1077 More
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No. 1126 0135 6019 5323 More
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 No. 1125 2886 0624 0071 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.