Latest Draw Result

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1354
1st Prize
3026
2nd Prize
5685
3rd Prize
3394

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 No. 1014 8336 4367 5311 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1013 9809 0759 0292 More
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 No. 1012 9818 0249 7049 More
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 No. 1011 3180 3653 1173 More
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 No. 1010 7990 5891 7205 More
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 No. 1009 9851 5700 1277 More
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 No. 1008 2643 3826 8639 More
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 No. 1007 8711 8702 9332 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1006 8602 3817 7103 More
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 No. 1005 4431 7515 4703 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.