Latest Draw Result

Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Draw No. 0622
1st Prize
6638
2nd Prize
4162
3rd Prize
0388

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 No. 0622 6638 4162 0388 More
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 0621 2336 9074 2860 More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 No. 0620 7620 6433 6045 More
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 No. 0619 7039 7440 1042 More
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 No. 0618 1133 1097 4961 More
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 0617 4485 6205 9417 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 0616 9399 2597 8020 More
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 No. 0615 2342 6658 9966 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 0614 4707 4372 8595 More
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 0613 9451 4584 5307 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.