Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0670
1st Prize
4168
2nd Prize
4691
3rd Prize
4544

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 No. 0670 4168 4691 4544 More
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 No. 0669 8400 3071 1507 More
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 No. 0668 8099 1523 2108 More
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 No. 0667 7085 5963 4361 More
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 0666 1179 1371 9215 More
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 0665 5536 4599 6146 More
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 No. 0664 8730 1299 4458 More
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 No. 0663 7157 1229 5226 More
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 No. 0662 0177 7652 3025 More
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 No. 0661 1886 0652 4733 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.