Latest Draw Result

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0424
1st Prize
6485
2nd Prize
5865
3rd Prize
9096

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 No. 0144 7252 5436 4569 More
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 No. 0143 6147 4182 6563 More
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 No. 0142 2658 5406 8787 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 No. 0141 5967 9327 1794 More
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 0140 3114 6842 4012 More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No. 0139 0442 3696 8012 More
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 No. 0138 9606 5991 5965 More
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 No. 0137 2128 5812 4625 More
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 No. 0136 2477 2853 7733 More
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 No. 0135 4577 7645 4965 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.