Latest Draw Result

Tue, 21 May 2019
Draw No. 0172
1st Prize
8269
2nd Prize
8125
3rd Prize
7821

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 No. 0012 3950 4305 9600 More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0011 3711 1823 6229 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0010 3931 4423 2652 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 4362 7093 1414 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 4934 8298 2547 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0007 6238 7334 5270 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0006 3426 5299 6457 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0005 0893 0943 1884 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0004 1519 2352 2747 More
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 No. 0003 4128 1373 7485 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.