Latest Draw Result

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0288
1st Prize
2507
2nd Prize
7657
3rd Prize
2235

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 No. 0098 7702 9515 1668 More
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 No. 0097 5419 8417 9112 More
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 No. 0096 8049 5490 1186 More
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 No. 0095 9459 1459 4098 More
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 No. 0094 1673 1914 8826 More
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 No. 0093 4000 5795 8885 More
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 No. 0092 8263 7074 5243 More
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 No. 0091 7176 7985 4890 More
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 No. 0090 5043 9685 6694 More
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 No. 0089 0630 4768 7796 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.