Latest Draw Result

Sat, 28 May 2022
Draw No. 1275
1st Prize
5504
2nd Prize
1326
3rd Prize
0892

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 1255 3119 1325 4301 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 1254 4044 1772 6563 More
Fri, 06 May 2022 No. 1253 5779 4833 9550 More
Thu, 05 May 2022 No. 1252 1340 4281 6430 More
Wed, 04 May 2022 No. 1251 4983 4863 6208 More
Tue, 03 May 2022 No. 1250 6725 5203 5008 More
Mon, 02 May 2022 No. 1249 1578 2344 0926 More
Sun, 01 May 2022 No. 1248 4645 2943 3206 More
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 No. 1247 9236 5769 2540 More
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 No. 1246 3494 9202 5586 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Bosnia Pools. All rights reserved.